Sweet Choco-Pink en collab

Publié le par lolo68130

Voici un nouveau collab, fait avec Mélie et Digiscrapange. De jolies teintes mauves, roses, chocolat... En freebie pendant une semaine, foncez !!! Chez ScrapPartyDigishop


Voici les petites merveilles de ma CT :

Christaly


Delph


Niconat


Whiskie


Lilou, elle vous en offre la QP, sur son blog


Maman-de-Léna


Eliastepa


Cocotounette


Hélène


Saskia


Twin_Kati
 

Twin_Tina
  


Aller voir les pages CT de Digiscrapange et Mélie, là-bas aussi il y a de vraies merveilles !!!

Publié dans Mes kits en boutique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
<br /> I tried the download from work this morning (shht, don't tell) and I got a little further ... paper 4 seems to be giving the error, but I am happy I got the rest extracted.<br /> Good old XP to the rescue ! Thanks for the kit.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
<br /> Hello Laurence,<br /> I have tried to download your part of this collab twice today and it is an invalid file each time. The downloads seem to run without any problems so I was wondering if you know about problems with<br /> the download of your file ?<br /> I would be a shame to miss your part of this lovely kit.<br /> DoggiNo<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre